Pilot Sweepstakes Entry

The FAA Safety Team is encouraging all female pilots and AMTs who have at least 50 years experience to apply for the Wright Brothers Master Pilot Award and the Charles Taylor Master Mechanic Award. Winners will be honored during Sun ‘n Fun April 2020 and EAA AirVenture July 2020.
Please spread the word!

Go to https://www.mywingsinitiative.org/pilot-entry for more info.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: